Installations

Ranger ROVIBEC

Another successful installation and start-up for a refurbished ROVIBEC gnawer! This latest commissioning is a testament to our dedication to providing state-of-the-art equipment and sustainable solutions for the agricultural industry.

ROV4000 robot

Another successful installation for Rovibec dealer Demanche Équipements Agricoles! We have deployed a ROV4000 robot at the RODAJEAN farm, marking another step forward in our commitment to innovation and efficiency in agriculture.

DP2 DEC4436 ROVIBEC robot

We installed an electrified rail and a DP2 DEC4436 ROVIBEC robot with a refurbished electrified top dress. This upgrade marks an important milestone in our ongoing quest for agricultural efficiency and innovation.

Rovibec DEC4436 robot installation refurbished

Installation of the electrified rail with a Rovibec DEC4436 RTM robot WITH TOP DRESS

Rechercher

Installations

Ranger ROVIBEC

Une autre installation et démarrage réussis pour un ranger ROVIBEC remis à neuf ! Cette nouvelle mise en service témoigne de notre dévouement à fournir des équipements de pointe et des solutions durables pour l’industrie agricole.

Robot ROV4000

Une autre installation réussie pour Demanche Équipements Agricoles, concessionnaire Rovibec ! Nous avons déployé un robot ROV4000 à la ferme RODAJEAN, marquant une nouvelle étape dans notre engagement envers l’innovation et l’efficacité en agriculture.

Installation de robot DEC4436 de Rovibec remonter à neuf

Installation de la rail électrifier avec un robot Rovibec DEC4436 RTM AVEC TOP DRESS

Robot DP2 DEC4436 ROVIBEC

Nous avons installé un rail électrifié et un robot DP2 DEC4436 ROVIBEC avec un top dress électrifié, remis à neuf. Cette amélioration marque une étape importante dans notre quête continue d’efficacité et d’innovation agricole.